Thanks for the Follows!

For the past year, I have been copying most of the posts on my new site to this older blog.  I have encouraged followers to move from this site and subscribe here instead.

I will no longer add more content to this site but I will continue to maintain the resources and content found here for your use.

Please take the time to follow Learning about Learning here.

Thanks for your support as I worked to understand the process of documenting and sharing my own learning.  I believe strongly in the importance of owning my own space on the web, and that is why I have moved to my own domain here.

I hope you will continue to learn with me and challenge me as I try to make sense of what learning needs to look like in this exponentially changing world.

 

 

Featured image by Matt Jones on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

